Contact us

3ddd1652349943f710e77a7bd3a705cc
jonas@vasi.no

Verktøy AS industri

Post address: Postboks 84 Holmlia Contact personell    
  1201 Oslo CEO Frode Lund    920 17 279 frode@vasi.no
Visiting address: Ravnåsveien 3 Technical Manager Aksel Bråthen 920 40 539 aksel@vasi.no
  1254 Oslo Accounting Inger-Lise Westli   inger-lise@vasi.no
Telephone: 23 19 18 80 Consultant Erik Conradi 990 92 995 erik@vasi.no
Fax: 22 61 42 81 Technical Sales Gert Kübarsepp 948 92 757 gert@vasi.no
E-mail: vasi@vasi.no Service technician Jonas Thorslund   jonas@vasi.no
VAT number: 921 715 447